Surjo Kintu Ektai Restream

Surjo Kintu Ektai Restream


Price

INR 250

BDT 300

USD 12

CAD 16

AUD 16

EUR 10

GBP 10

AED 45

SGD 16

NZD 17

MYR 48

QAR 43

SAR 45

MVR 185

MXN 240

THB 365

ARS 300

LKR 630

NPR 400


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:30th Jan '21 at 8:00pm till 1st Feb '21 at 11:59pm

Dhaka, BAN:30th Jan '21 at 8:30pm till 2nd Feb '21 at 12:29am

New York, US:30th Jan '21 at 9:30am till 1st Feb '21 at 1:29pm

London, UK:30th Jan '21 at 2:30pm till 1st Feb '21 at 6:29pm

Sydney, AUS:31st Jan '21 at 1:30am till 2nd Feb '21 at 5:29am

Basic Information:

Artist: Subhamita Banerjee

Description:

The melodious mesh that Subhamita weaved with her beautiful voice on 2nd January, welcoming the new year with much warmth, is about to be streamed again on the 31st of this month. "Surjo kintu Ektai" will be available to watch again for all those eager ears who missed it the first time or want to delve in those harmonious depths again.

This show will be available for 3 days.