Surer Smaran Uma Boron

Surer Smaran Uma Boron

Watch Now


Price

INR 150

BDT 180

USD 8

CAD 11

AUD 11

EUR 7

GBP 7


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:22nd Nov '20 at 5:00pm

Dhaka, BAN:22nd Nov '20 at 5:30pm

New York, US:22nd Nov '20 at 6:30am

London, UK:22nd Nov '20 at 11:30am

Sydney, AUS:22nd Nov '20 at 10:30pm

Basic Information:

Artists: Niladri Lahiri, Jaya Nag, Sumita Sumi Ghosh, Anindita Roy, Diptashree Ganguly, Kingshuk Mukherjee, Kabita Lahiri, Hena Sarkar, Kamalika Banerjee

Description:

Jagadhatri Pujo brings celebration and happiness. We are all set to embrace it with our cultural gatherings digitally. Stay tuned for an enriching event full of song, poetry and story!