Sona Jhora Sondhya

Sona Jhora Sondhya


Price

INR 150

BDT 180

USD 10

CAD 13

AUD 14

EUR 9

GBP 8


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:5th Dec '20 at 8:30pm

Dhaka, BAN:5th Dec '20 at 9:00pm

New York, US:5th Dec '20 at 10:00am

London, UK:5th Dec '20 at 3:00pm

Sydney, AUS:6th Dec '20 at 2:00am

Basic Information:

Artists: Shamik Pal, Madhurima Dutta Choudhury, Tamali Ghosh

Description:

Music will heal the deepest grievances and pains of our heart, it has the magic to bloom new flowers. Join us for the live digital concert filled with laughter, music and stories.