SARATHI of Toronto

SARATHI of Toronto

Watch Now


Price

INR 200

BDT 230

USD 10

CAD 15

AUD 15

EUR 8

GBP 8

AED 38

SGD 14

NZD 15

MYR 40

QAR 38

SAR 38.5

MVR 155

MXN 200

THB 300

ARS 300

LKR 510

NPR 325


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:16th Jan '21 at 8:00pm till 23rd Jan '21 at 11:59pm

Dhaka, BAN:16th Jan '21 at 8:30pm till 24th Jan '21 at 12:29am

New York, US:16th Jan '21 at 9:30am till 23rd Jan '21 at 1:29pm

London, UK:16th Jan '21 at 2:30pm till 23rd Jan '21 at 6:29pm

Sydney, AUS:17th Jan '21 at 1:30am till 24th Jan '21 at 5:29am

Basic Information:

Artistes: Pt. Kumar Bose (Tabla) , Sri Pratik Srivastava (Sarod) , Sri Subhojyoti Guha (Tabla) and Smt. Alokparna Guha (Kathak)

Description:

SARATHI of Toronto brings to you an Online Festival of Indian Classical Music and Dance. The event will feature the Legend of Tabla, Pt. Kumar Bose on a Solo Recital. There will also be performances by the extremely talented, young Sarod virtuoso Sri Pratik Srivastava who will be accompanied on the Tabla by another well known name, Sri Subhojyoti Guha. And Smt. Alokparna Guha will present an on stage Kathak performance.

While you will enjoy this show from the comfort of your home, we will be giving you the flavour of a real concert experience with excellent sound, lights and on stage performances.

Two different shows will be broadcasted on 16th and 17th Jan. Both of the shows can be accessed through the same watch link.

Two different shows will be broadcasted on 16th January and 17th January. After that, both of the shows will continue to be available through the same watch link till 23rd Jan, '21, 11:59pm (IST).

This show will be available for 7 days.