Remembering R. D. Burman

Remembering R. D. Burman

Past Event


Price

INR 150

BDT 180

USD 8

CAD 11

AUD 12

EUR 7

GBP 7


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:17th Oct '20 at 9:30pm

Dhaka, BAN:17th Oct '20 at 10:00pm

New York, US:17th Oct '20 at 12:00pm

London, UK:17th Oct '20 at 5:00pm

Sydney, AUS:18th Oct '20 at 3:00am

Basic Information:

Artist: Kumar Sanjay

Trailers & Videos:

Remembering R. D. Burman

Description:

Celebrating the varied pallate of music by R.D.Burman with Kumar Sanjay, on the 17th October. Stay tuned to time travel through this musical digital concert.