Power of Beats: Presenting The Legend Swapan Chaudhuri

Power of Beats: Presenting The Legend Swapan Chaudhuri

Watch Now Ask in Whatsapp


Price

INR 500

BDT 570

USD 8

CAD 10

AUD 10

EUR 6

GBP 5

AED 29

SGD 10

NZD 11

MYR 33

QAR 29

SAR 30

MVR 123

MXN 159

THB 260

ARS 765

LKR 1330

NPR 800


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:15th Oct '22 at 8:30am till 30th Nov '22 at 11:59pm

Dhaka, BAN:15th Oct '22 at 9:00am till 1st Dec '22 at 12:29am

New York, US:14th Oct '22 at 11:00pm till 30th Nov '22 at 1:29pm

London, UK:15th Oct '22 at 4:00am till 30th Nov '22 at 6:29pm

Sydney, AUS:15th Oct '22 at 2:00pm till 1st Dec '22 at 5:29am

Basic Information:

Artists: The Legend Pandit Swapan Chaudhuri on Percussion (Tabla) accompanied by Pankaj Mishra on the bow instrument (Sarangi)
Hosted by: Harjeet Singh - Indranil Chaudhury

Description:

Power of Beats is a Classical Music Festival celebrated as a part of Alberta Culture Days celebrations in Calgary, Edmonton, and the rest of Alberta.

Sarb Akal Music Society of Calgary and Purnima Chaudhuri Thumri Foundation present The Indian Classical Music LEGEND: SWAPAN CHAUDHURI on tabla accompanied by Pankaj Mishra on the bow instrument Sarangi. The concert will be telecasted globally via Musiana Miles, Kolkata.

Exclusive media partner: ETHNIC SYNERGY Canada

For more information, please call LIPIKA CHOUDHURY, WhatsApp +1 780-901-2966

Family pass: CAN$10 | £6GBP | US$8 | Rs 500 INR

Book your screens now!