Poushbelar Gaan

Poushbelar Gaan


Price

INR 150

BDT 180

USD 10

CAD 13

AUD 13

EUR 9

GBP 8


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:5th Dec '20 at 8:30pm

Dhaka, BAN:5th Dec '20 at 9:00pm

New York, US:5th Dec '20 at 10:00am

London, UK:5th Dec '20 at 3:00pm

Sydney, AUS:6th Dec '20 at 2:00am

Basic Information:

Artists: Payel Kar

Description:

Look what at the change of season, and greet them with songs and warmth...join Poushbelar Gaan on 5th December!