Porosh Pathor

Porosh Pathor

Past Event


Price

INR 20

BDT 25

USD 1

CAD 2

AUD 2

EUR 1

GBP 1

AED 3

SGD 1

NZD 2

MYR 4

QAR 4

SAR 4

MVR 15

MXN 20

THB 30

ARS 80

LKR 50

NPR 35


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:27th Dec '20 at 8:00pm

Dhaka, BAN:27th Dec '20 at 8:30pm

New York, US:27th Dec '20 at 9:30am

London, UK:27th Dec '20 at 2:30pm

Sydney, AUS:28th Dec '20 at 1:30am

Basic Information:

Lead Casting : Achintya Dutta
Director: Ayan Sen

Description:

Artist Villa: Cinemar Sathe, Cinemar Pashe presents "Porosh Pathor: The mystery of Sunlight", directed by Ayan Sen. This event has been organised to celebrate 60 years of the original movie "Porosh Pathor" directed by Satyajit Ray. Coming soon, stay tuned!

The show will be available for 3 days