Mission 12 AM

Mission 12 AM


Price

INR 70

BDT 80

USD 5

CAD 7

AUD 7

EUR 5

GBP 4

AED 19

SGD 7

NZD 8

MYR 21

QAR 19

SAR 19

MVR 80

MXN 110

THB 160

ARS 400

LKR 180

NPR 120


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:4th Dec '20 at 6:00pm

Dhaka, BAN:4th Dec '20 at 6:30pm

New York, US:4th Dec '20 at 7:30am

London, UK:4th Dec '20 at 12:30pm

Sydney, AUS:4th Dec '20 at 11:30pm

Basic Information:

Director: Sayan Saha & Suman Dey

Description:

A haunted house, in an old village. Nobody even thinks about going near it! What secret is lying underneath? To know more, watch Mission 12 am - Presented by Sayan Saha & Suman Dey.