Cinemar Sathe Cinemar Pashe - Lokti

Cinemar Sathe Cinemar Pashe - Lokti


Price

INR 20

BDT 25

USD 1

CAD 2

AUD 2

EUR 1

GBP 1

AED 3

SGD 1

NZD 2

MYR 4

QAR 4

SAR 4

MVR 15

MXN 20

THB 30

ARS 80

LKR 50

NPR 35


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:20th Dec '20 at 8:00pm

Dhaka, BAN:20th Dec '20 at 8:30pm

New York, US:20th Dec '20 at 9:30am

London, UK:20th Dec '20 at 2:30pm

Sydney, AUS:21st Dec '20 at 1:30am

Basic Information:

New movie "Lokti" directed by Sweta Basu based on the story "Lokti" written by Humanyun Ahmed.

Description:

New movie "Lokti" directed by Sweta basu based on the story "Lokti" written by Humanyun Ahmed, in collaboration with Artist Villa "Cinemar sathe, Cinemar Pashe" available to watch 8pm onwards on 20th December, 2020. Tickets are now available for booking.