Golpo Hok Rupkothay

Golpo Hok Rupkothay

Watch Now


Price

INR 150

BDT 180

USD 8

CAD 9

AUD 10

EUR 6

GBP 5

AED 29

SGD 10

NZD 11

MYR 33

QAR 29

SAR 30

MVR 122

MXN 159

THB 256

ARS 300

LKR 480

NPR 290


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:2nd Jul '21 at 8:30pm till 31st Jul '21 at 11:59am

Dhaka, BAN:2nd Jul '21 at 9:00pm till 31st Jul '21 at 12:29pm

New York, US:2nd Jul '21 at 11:00am till 31st Jul '21 at 2:29am

London, UK:2nd Jul '21 at 4:00pm till 31st Jul '21 at 7:29am

Sydney, AUS:3rd Jul '21 at 1:00am till 31st Jul '21 at 4:29pm

Basic Information:

Artists: Lagnajita Chakraborty and Piyali Pathak

Description:

Archana Production presents Lagnajita's digital concert with her band. They are streaming now, so that you can enjoy the essence of a music extravagance of the band performing together while staying indoors itself. Stay tuned and connected to welcome another event with an evening full of stories, music and the presentation of divine hymns by Piyali Pathak. Book your tickets now!