Kabir Suman - 1st Digital Concert 2021

Kabir Suman - 1st Digital Concert 2021


Price

INR 300

BDT 300

USD 15

CAD 10

AUD 15

EUR 10

GBP 10

AED 55

SGD 20

NZD 20

MYR 60

QAR 54

SAR 56

MVR 231

MXN 300

THB 451

ARS 348

LKR 770

NPR 480


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:21st Feb '21 at 8:30pm till 28th Feb '21 at 11:59pm

Dhaka, BAN:21st Feb '21 at 9:00pm till 1st Mar '21 at 12:29am

New York, US:21st Feb '21 at 10:00am till 28th Feb '21 at 1:29pm

London, UK:21st Feb '21 at 3:00pm till 28th Feb '21 at 6:29pm

Sydney, AUS:22nd Feb '21 at 2:00am till 1st Mar '21 at 5:29am

Basic Information:

Kabir Suman

Trailers & Videos:

Kabir Suman - 1st Digital Concert 2021

Description:

Kabir Suman is the name of revolution in the history of Bangla Music. He carries in him the legacy of the golden age of music and treads the pathway for new research and creation. On this International Mother Tongue Day, we are all set to celebrate Bangla Kheyal with the legend himself. Book your screens now!

Early bird discount has been closed. Thanks for your overwhelming response.

This show will be available for 7 days.