Joy Sankar Unplugged

Joy Sankar Unplugged

Watch Now


Price

INR 200

BDT 250

USD 10

CAD 13

AUD 14

EUR 8

GBP 7

AED 36

SGD 13

NZD 14

MYR 40

QAR 36

SAR 37

MVR 154

MXN 200

THB 302

ARS 250

LKR 550

NPR 350


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:16th Jan '21 at 8:30pm till 23rd Jan '21 at 11:59pm

Dhaka, BAN:16th Jan '21 at 9:00pm till 24th Jan '21 at 12:29am

New York, US:16th Jan '21 at 10:00am till 23rd Jan '21 at 1:29pm

London, UK:16th Jan '21 at 3:00pm till 23rd Jan '21 at 6:29pm

Sydney, AUS:17th Jan '21 at 2:00am till 24th Jan '21 at 5:29am

Basic Information:

Artist: Joy Sankar

Description:

Folk Connection presents "Joy Shankar Unplugged", a live concert, available for streaming through one week. Don't forget to check it out, and stay tuned!

This show will be available for 7 days.