Hrid Majharey

Hrid Majharey


Price

INR 200

BDT 250

USD 5

CAD 7

AUD 7

EUR 5

GBP 4


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:6th Dec '20 at 8:00pm

Dhaka, BAN:6th Dec '20 at 8:30pm

New York, US:6th Dec '20 at 9:30am

London, UK:6th Dec '20 at 2:30pm

Sydney, AUS:7th Dec '20 at 1:30am

Basic Information:

Artists: Ruma Saha, Amal Pahari, Subhankar Banerjee, Subir Saha

Description:

Starting from Rabindranath Tagore to Kazi Nazrul Islam, Pallab Kirtaniya, Naresh Guha, Srijato, Subodh Sarkar and many more..words that express the teeth grinding darkness of our present times, yet looking for the burning candle in the corner of the room quietly and patiently waiting to be found. Hope is all that we have with us. Save the date for a soul stirring experience..