Hemanter Aranye Aami Postman

Hemanter Aranye Aami Postman


Price

INR 100

BDT 120

USD 10

CAD 14

AUD 15

EUR 9

GBP 8


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:28th Nov '20 at 8:30pm

Dhaka, BAN:28th Nov '20 at 9:00pm

New York, US:28th Nov '20 at 10:00am

London, UK:28th Nov '20 at 3:00pm

Sydney, AUS:29th Nov '20 at 2:00am

Basic Information:

Artist: Raja Das

Description:

এই অসময়ে কবিতা কতটা কি দিতে পারবে জানিনা তোমাকে...

তবে, আমি বিশ্বাস রাখি কবিতায়, বিশ্বাস রাখি উচ্চারণে...

একসঙ্গে চলো পাড়ি দিই সেই জগতে, যা আলো দেবে আগামীর।।

কিছু ভালো মুহূর্ত তোমাকে সঙ্গে নিয়ে আগামী ২৮ তারিখ, সন্ধ্যা ৮:৩০টায়।।

I am not sure what poetry can offer you at these dark times, but...

I believe in poetry, I believe in utterance..

Come, let's walk towards that world together that bathes in the light of tomorrow.

To some special moments, 28th November at 8:30 pm.