Gaane Gaane Meeluk Pran

Gaane Gaane Meeluk Pran


Price

INR 100

BDT 100

USD 8

CAD 10

AUD 10

EUR 6

GBP 6

AED 30

SGD 10

NZD 10

MYR 30

QAR 30

SAR 30

MVR 130

MXN 160

THB 240

ARS 150

LKR 250

NPR 160


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:22nd Jan '21 at 8:00pm

Dhaka, BAN:22nd Jan '21 at 8:30pm

New York, US:22nd Jan '21 at 9:30am

London, UK:22nd Jan '21 at 2:30pm

Sydney, AUS:23rd Jan '21 at 1:30am

Basic Information:

Vocal: Nitin Kumar
Guitar: Rajdeep Guha Thakurata
Rhythm: Anubrata Chatterjee
Sarod: Arnab Bhattacharya

Description:

Bangla Community Development Foundation organizes 'Gaane Gaane Meeluk Pran' presenting Eastern Brothers band. An eventful musical evening, specially organised for raising funds, coming on December 18th. Please join with us and enjoy the show to help to accomplish our goal.

bKash Payment Number: +8801979272282

If you are from Bangladesh, you can also make payment to this bKash no. and then share screenshot and your Email ID. Your Access Token and watch link will then be sent to that EMail Address.

The show will be available for 3 days.