Gaan Fun

Gaan Fun

Past Event


Price

INR 80

BDT 100

USD 5

CAD 7

AUD 7

EUR 4

GBP 4

AED 18

SGD 6

NZD 7

MYR 20

QAR 18

SAR 18

MVR 77

MXN 100

THB 150

ARS 150

LKR 210

NPR 130


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:10th Jan '21 at 8:00pm till 17th Jan '21 at 11:59pm

Dhaka, BAN:10th Jan '21 at 8:30pm till 18th Jan '21 at 12:29am

New York, US:10th Jan '21 at 9:30am till 17th Jan '21 at 1:29pm

London, UK:10th Jan '21 at 2:30pm till 17th Jan '21 at 6:29pm

Sydney, AUS:11th Jan '21 at 1:30am till 18th Jan '21 at 5:29am

Basic Information:

Vocal : Papai & Subha
Guitar : Sirshendu
Keyboard : Tabun
Pad: Liton

Description:

Join us on this exciting musical venture with "Gaan Fun". Let's walk together on a musical boulevard with Papai, Subha, Sirshendu, Tabun, and Liton. We're excited to greet you all with the tunes tangled with fun and laughter to bring out a beautiful grinning face of yours.

This show will be available for 7 days.