Forever Kishore Kumar

Forever Kishore Kumar


Price

INR 75

BDT 85

USD 1

CAD 1

AUD 1

EUR 1

GBP 1

AED 3

SGD 1

NZD 1

MYR 4

QAR 3

SAR 3

MVR 15

MXN 19

THB 32

ARS 100

LKR 200

NPR 120


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:4th Aug '21 at 8:00pm till 10th Aug '21 at 11:59am

Dhaka, BAN:4th Aug '21 at 8:30pm till 10th Aug '21 at 12:29pm

New York, US:4th Aug '21 at 10:30am till 10th Aug '21 at 2:29am

London, UK:4th Aug '21 at 3:30pm till 10th Aug '21 at 7:29am

Sydney, AUS:5th Aug '21 at 12:30am till 10th Aug '21 at 4:29pm

Basic Information:

Artists: Jesica Sen & Siddhartha Ray
Anchor: Sidhu (Cactus)

Description:

Shilp-E-Yog unites to celebrate the birth anniversary of Kishore Kumar, a legendary person in the history of Indian cinema and music. Jesica Sen and Siddhartha Ray will fill the evening with the evergreen melodies while Sidhu brings the event alive with his spontaneous anchoring. Stay turned and book your tickets soon!