Dukhorojonir Sathi

Dukhorojonir Sathi


Price

INR 300

BDT 367

USD 20

CAD 24

AUD 26

EUR 16

GBP 14

AED 73

SGD 26

NZD 28

MYR 83

QAR 72

SAR 75

MVR 308

MXN 396

THB 643

ARS 500

LKR 800

NPR 480


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:8th Aug '21 at 8:30pm till 14th Aug '21 at 11:59am

Dhaka, BAN:8th Aug '21 at 9:00pm till 14th Aug '21 at 12:29pm

New York, US:8th Aug '21 at 11:00am till 14th Aug '21 at 2:29am

London, UK:8th Aug '21 at 4:00pm till 14th Aug '21 at 7:29am

Sydney, AUS:9th Aug '21 at 1:00am till 14th Aug '21 at 4:29pm

Basic Information:

Artists: Srikanta Acharya and Jayati Chakraborty

Description:

Dukhorojonir Sathi is a digital concert presented by Gaan Shoi and Aroho. Srikanta Acharya and Jayati Chakraborty is going to celebrate the great poet Rabindranath Tagore through his songs and his lyrics. Experiencing Tagore through the lens of artists take the audience through a journey of self realisation. It is the kind of event you can't afford to miss. Book your screens now!

Please Note: If you are in Bangladesh, use this payment option.

Bkash Payment Number: +8801713366711