Dakchhe Akash

Dakchhe Akash

Past Event


Price

INR 300

BDT 350

USD 10

CAD 14

AUD 15

EUR 8

GBP 8


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:17th Oct '20 at 8:00pm

Dhaka, BAN:17th Oct '20 at 8:30pm

New York, US:17th Oct '20 at 10:30am

London, UK:17th Oct '20 at 3:30pm

Sydney, AUS:18th Oct '20 at 1:30am

Basic Information:

Artists: Lopamudra Mitra, Joy Sarkar and Agantuk

Description:

A musical evening dedicated to Samir Chatterjee and his immortal musical creations. Along with rendition of his songs, there will be background stories of making of these songs as well. From Joy Goswami's Benimadhab, Sakti Chattopadhyay's E ghar takhan, Abani Bari Acho to Sanka Ghosh's Jamunabati, Nirendranath Chakraborty's Kal theke thik palte jabo and many more musical creations will be rendered. Samir Chatterjee's famous Dakchhe Akaash, Hei Go Ma Durga, Thamma along with Agantuk's Hari Hey Dinobandhu, Nepoi Marey Doi and Kolkata - Tumi Ekhon Kar and many which also are creations of Samir Chatterjee will be part of the musical set on that evening. A digital concert dedicated to the music creator, Samir Chatterjee.