Cinemar Sathe Cinemar Pashe

Cinemar Sathe Cinemar Pashe


Price

INR 20

BDT 25

USD 1

CAD 2

AUD 2

EUR 1

GBP 1

AED 3

SGD 1

NZD 2

MYR 4

QAR 4

SAR 4

MVR 15

MXN 20

THB 30

ARS 80

LKR 50

NPR 35


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:13th Dec '20 at 8:00pm

Dhaka, BAN:13th Dec '20 at 8:30pm

New York, US:13th Dec '20 at 9:30am

London, UK:13th Dec '20 at 2:30pm

Sydney, AUS:14th Dec '20 at 1:30am

Basic Information:

Happy Father's day, Palash and Oi Meyeta directed by Swapan Das.

Description:

Three completely different stories that take place in three different worlds.

"Happy Father's day", "Palash" and "Oi Meyeta" directed by Swapan Das in collaboration with Artist Villa "Cinemar shathe, Cinemar Pashe" coming on screens this December 13th. Don't forget to get your tickets, and stay tuned!