Chirosokha He

Chirosokha He


Price

INR 20

BDT 25

USD 1

CAD 2

AUD 2

EUR 1

GBP 1

AED 3

SGD 1

NZD 2

MYR 4

QAR 4

SAR 4

MVR 15

MXN 20

THB 30

ARS 80

LKR 50

NPR 35


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:6th Dec '20 at 8:00pm

Dhaka, BAN:6th Dec '20 at 8:30pm

New York, US:6th Dec '20 at 9:30am

London, UK:6th Dec '20 at 2:30pm

Sydney, AUS:7th Dec '20 at 1:30am

Basic Information:

Director: Ayan Sen
Official Partner: Artist Villa Vision & Sound

Description:

Artist Villa Production, A Creation With Creativity Presents Chirosokha He, a movie by Ayan Sen. See you on 6th December. Stay tuned!