An Evening with Chandrima

An Evening with Chandrima


Price

INR 150

BDT 180

USD 8

CAD 10

AUD 10

EUR 6

GBP 5

AED 30

SGD 10

NZD 11

MYR 32

QAR 30

SAR 30

MVR 123

MXN 160

THB 240

ARS 200

LKR 390

NPR 240


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:31st Jan '21 at 8:30pm till 7th Feb '21 at 11:59pm

Dhaka, BAN:31st Jan '21 at 9:00pm till 8th Feb '21 at 12:29am

New York, US:31st Jan '21 at 10:00am till 7th Feb '21 at 1:29pm

London, UK:31st Jan '21 at 3:00pm till 7th Feb '21 at 6:29pm

Sydney, AUS:1st Feb '21 at 2:00am till 8th Feb '21 at 5:29am

Basic Information:

Artist: Chandrima

Description:

May music heal the deepest dark corners of our hearts, finding hope and happiness in the melodies, that prepares us for the days coming in the future. Join us for a melodious evening with Chandrima.

This show will be available for 7 days.