Biday Belar Bhairabi

Biday Belar Bhairabi


Price

INR 200

BDT 250

USD 10

CAD 13

AUD 14

EUR 9

GBP 8

AED 37

SGD 14

NZD 15

MYR 43

QAR 37

SAR 38

MVR 154

MXN 202

THB 329

ARS 270

LKR 550

NPR 350


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:8th Aug '21 at 8:00pm till 15th Aug '21 at 11:59pm

Dhaka, BAN:8th Aug '21 at 8:30pm till 16th Aug '21 at 12:29am

New York, US:8th Aug '21 at 10:30am till 15th Aug '21 at 2:29pm

London, UK:8th Aug '21 at 3:30pm till 15th Aug '21 at 7:29pm

Sydney, AUS:9th Aug '21 at 12:30am till 16th Aug '21 at 4:29am

Basic Information:

Artists: Pramita Mallick, Debojit Bandyopadhyay, Goutam Ghosh, Subodh Sarkar, Prabuddha Raha, Chaitali Dasgupta, Bangladesh B M Jamal Hossain (Bangladesh sub High Commission Kolkata), Raya Bhattacharya, Jayati Chakraborty, Iman Chakrabarty, Bidipta Chakrabarty, Sujoyprosad Chattopadhyay, Soumitra Basu, Agnimitra Paul, Priyom Mukhopaddhay, Ritopa Bhattacharya, Sahajiya Islam Anton, Sahadat Hossain Nipu, Mustafa Khalid Polash, Srobonti Bosu Bandyopadhyay, Saiyad Apon Ahsan, Tropa Majumder, Riddhi Bandyopadhyay, Sudhir Bhattacharya
Amalgamation: Subir Bhattacharya
Script: Suranjana Bandyopadhyay

Description:

Tagore rediscovered with contemporary artists makes him more relevant and closer to our generation. Artists come together to celebrate their roots, culture and language. Book your screens now!