Amader Gaanbela

Amader Gaanbela


Price

INR 100

BDT 120

USD 7

CAD 9

AUD 9

EUR 5

GBP 5

AED 25

SGD 9

NZD 10

MYR 28

QAR 25

SAR 26

MVR 110

MXN 140

THB 210

ARS 120

LKR 250

NPR 160


Time

Kolkata, INDIA:23rd Jan '21 at 7:30pm till 1st Feb '21 at 11:59pm

Dhaka, BAN:23rd Jan '21 at 8:00pm till 2nd Feb '21 at 12:29am

New York, US:23rd Jan '21 at 9:00am till 1st Feb '21 at 1:29pm

London, UK:23rd Jan '21 at 2:00pm till 1st Feb '21 at 6:29pm

Sydney, AUS:24th Jan '21 at 1:00am till 2nd Feb '21 at 5:29am

Basic Information:

Artists: Arjun Roy, Amit Chattopadhyay, Sonali Chattopadhyay, Sayan Chattopadhyay and Suranjit Ray

Description:

Music for Life Surolok, Mumbai presents an enchanting musical evening wrought with the thrills of classical music - Amader Gaanbela. Let's dive into the depth of classical music and Rabindrasangeet and feel the magical aura of the melodies to the lees.

This show will be available for 10 days.